The following guides are available in a downloadable PDF format:

The Barchester Series (in series order)
The Warden
Barchester Towers

Doctor Thorne
Framley Parsonage
The Small House at Allington
The Last Chronicle of Barset

Other Novels (in alphabetical order)
The American Senator
The Bertrams
The Claverings
Dr. Wortle’s School
The Fixed Period
An Old Man’s Love
The Three Clerks

An omnibus of all the guides for the individual novels is also available (click here). This may be especially useful for readers tracing a particular use of Classics across the novels; simply use the “search” or “find” feature in your PDF viewer.  

Other Guides
Proper Names